CONTACT US

Andrea Crawford

Communications and Operations Manager

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 209
andrea.crawford@a-e-s.ca

Julian Cote

Data & Information Management Officer

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 210
julian.cote@a-e-s.ca

Cindy Fisher

Regional Education Council Coordinator (Region 1)

Tel: 705-845-3634
cindy.fisher@a-e-s.ca

Tammy Moreau

Regional Education Council Coordinator (Region 2)

Tel: 705-845-3634
tammy.moreau@a-e-s.ca

Lisa Wabegijig

Regional Education Council Coordinator (Region 3)

Tel: 705-845-3634
lisa.wabegijig@a-e-s.ca

Sara Jamieson

Regional Education Council Coordinator (Region 4)

Tel: 705-845-3634
sara.jamieson@a-e-s.ca

Renee Restoule

Culture, Programs & Standards Manager

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 205
renee.restoule@a-e-s.ca

Claire Scanlan

Finance Manager

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 202
claire.scanlan@a-e-s.ca 

Laurianne Iserhoff

Finance Officer

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 204
laurianne.iserhoff@a-e-s.ca

Andrea Wemigwans, B.A.

Executive Administrative Assistant

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 201
andrea.wemigwans@a-e-s.ca

Charles Serre

Information Technologist

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 212
charles.serre@a-e-s.ca 

Haley Laronde

Communications Officer

Tel: 705-845-3634 ext. 211
haley.laronde@a-e-s.ca

Kinoomaadziwin Education Body

Anishinabek Education System (AES) for Kinoomaadziwin Education Body (KEB)

Suite 100

132 Osprey Miikan

North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8G5
Tel: 705-845-3634
Fax: 705-845-3637