Staff Directory

Andrea Crawford

Communications and Operations Manager

705-845-3634 ext. 209
andrea.crawford@a-e-s.ca

Andrea Wemigwans, B.A.

Executive Administrative Assistant

705-845-3634 ext. 201
andrea.wemigwans@a-e-s.ca

Charles Serre

Information Technologist

705-845-3634 ext. 212
charles.serre@a-e-s.ca

Claire Scanlan

Finance Manager

705-845-3634 ext. 202
claire.scanlan@a-e-s.ca 

Haley Laronde

Communications Officer

705-845-3634 ext. 211
haley.laronde@a-e-s.ca

Julian Cote

Information & Data Management Officer

705-845-3634 ext. 210
julian.cote@a-e-s.ca

Laurianne Iserhoff

Finance Officer

705-845-3634 ext. 204
laurianne.iserhoff@a-e-s.ca

Marie Chalykoff

Aniish Naa Gegii Coordinator

705-845-3634 ext. 203
marie.chalykoff@a-e-s.ca

Renee Restoule

Culture, Programs & Standards Manager

705-845-3634 ext. 205
renee.restoule@a-e-s.ca

Tammy Desmoulin

Niigaan Gdizhaami Fund Coordinator

705-845-3634 ext. 206
ngfund@a-e-s.ca

Regional Education Council Coordinators

Cindy Fisher

Region 1

Lisa Wabegijig

Region 3

Tammy Moreau

Region 2

Sara Jamieson

Region 4

Head Office

 

Kinoomaadziwin Education Body
Suite 100-132 Osprey Miikan
North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8G5

Tel: 705-845-3634
Fax: 705-845-3637

Kinoomaadziwin Education Body

Contact Form